Committee

Cosacss is administered by an elected committee who meet on a monthly basis to discuss relevant issues. The Committee is comprised of parents of our swimmers and other appropriate volunteers.

An AGM is held annually and all parents and members of the club are encouraged to participate.

Management Committee

ChairNik Cartlidgechair@cosacss.co.uk
officials@cosacss.co.uk
Vice ChairDiane Leathemvolunteers@cosacss.co.uk
TreasurerMargaret Corbetttreasurer@cosacss.co.uk
SecretaryJulie Lowesecretary@cosacss.co.uk
Head CoachGreg Clarkeheadcoach@cosacss.co.uk
Competition SecretaryJane Welsh
FundraisingAngie Prince and
Rachel Lewis
Membership SecretaryMargaret Corbettmembership@cosacss.co.uk
openmeetsecretary@cosacss.co.uk
Welfare OfficerBryony Washburnwelfare@cosacss.co.uk
Social Media SecretarySuzanne Shenton
Swim Mark Co-ordinatorDiane Leathemswimmark@cosacss.co.uk
Committee MemberKaren Pate
Technical OfficerMichael Clews
Committee MemberJill Tooth
Committee MemberLisa Pope

Squad Reps

Development/IntroDiane Poulson
JuniorsJulie Malkin
County/County PlusJane Welsh
Club SquadMat Lockett
PerformanceSteve McCausland